Newman Williams Client Reviews

custom logoNewman Williams - All Client ReviewsNewman Williams - All Client Reviews
4.9 Stars - Based on 49 User Reviews
$temptype logo$temptype logo$temptype logo

Latest Client Reviews of Newman Williams Lawyers (2019)

  • Great place when you need help

    Nancy Scarnecchia Avatar
    Nancy Scarnecchia
    6/21/2019

    Mr. Vincent Rubino is a very personable gentleman and a fine attorney. Highly recommended.

    Danielle Harvey Avatar
    Danielle Harvey
    4/07/2019

    I have been working with Atty Aaron Delangelo and he has helped through each step of my case. The staff is wonderful and very helpful.

    Linda Avatar
    Linda
    3/24/2019
  • Vincent Rubino was always professional, caring and an excellent bankruptcy Attorney. Maggie Daniels is the best. They were always pleasant & helpful. They explained everything to the point, always returned calls even if it was after work hours. We would recommend them 100%. Jim T.

    James Trombetta Avatar
    James Trombetta
    3/21/2019

    This has been the BEST !! experience to an unfortunate situation in life. Vincent Rubino has been more of a friend then an attorney. His expertise and guidance has been extraordinary. I highly recommend this Law Firm !!!!

    Damon Long Avatar
    Damon Long
    3/17/2019

    Attorney Vincent Rubino did my bankruptcy case and he was absolutely awesome! He made time for me throughout the entire process and was able to accommodate my schedule. I got answers to every question I had and he even gave me some advice regarding my home foreclosure. The legal assistants (particularly Maggie) and the rest of the staff were always friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I highly recommend them for any legal issues. Frank T.

    Frank Toti Avatar
    Frank Toti
    2/21/2019
  • I highly HIGHLY recommend Attorney Rubino. He is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciated his expertise and advice every step of the way.

    Jennifer Simpson Avatar
    Jennifer Simpson
    2/07/2019

    Bankruptcy Mr. Rubino was very helpful in explaining the process every step of the way. Bankruptcy was the only option for me, I couldn’t have choosen A better law firm to help represent me.

    Martindale Client Avatar
    Martindale Client
    2/05/2019

    Mr. Rubino treated us respectfully and was understanding of our circumstances; he kept us very informed of what was happening; and accomplished all in a timely manner and was true to his word in every aspect. I would highly recommend Vincent Rubino!

    Lawyers.com User Avatar
    Lawyers.com User
    2/03/2019
  • Bankruptcy Mr. Rubino treated us respectfully and was understanding of our circumstances; he kept us very informed of what was happening; and accomplished all in a timely manner and was true to his word in every aspect. I would highly recommend Vincent Rubino!

    Martindale Client Avatar
    Martindale Client
    2/03/2019

    Mr. Vincent Rubino was extremely knowledgeable and very professional at all times. The staff at the law firm was also very helpful and pleasant. If you were worried about anything and sent an email they would respond very quickly and they were always a call away. I would recommend this lawyer firm to friends and family if needed.

    Mimi Rivera Avatar
    Mimi Rivera
    1/21/2019

    My husband and I are so grateful that Attorney Rubino was referred to us. He kindly and thoroughly explained the bankruptcy process to us. We are beyond appreciative for his guidance. Attorney Rubino and his team were very easy to work with and extremely accommodating. I personally had a hard time during this process because I was ashamed of my circumstance. However, Attorney Rubino put my mind at ease and explained that there are laws in place to help people like us. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Lawyers.com User Avatar
    Lawyers.com User
    1/18/2019
  • Bankruptcy My husband and I are so grateful that Attorney Rubino was referred to us. He kindly and thoroughly explained the bankruptcy process to us. We are beyond appreciative for his guidance. Attorney Rubino and his team were very easy to work with and extremely accommodating. I personally had a hard time during this process because I was ashamed of my circumstance. However, Attorney Rubino put my mind at ease and explained that there are laws in place to help people like us. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Martindale Client Avatar
    Martindale Client
    1/18/2019

    On our first meeting he put us at ease very quickly, and made us realize we weren't the only ones going through tough times. Very understanding to our situation, made it very easy to understand all the steps we had to go through, and put us back on track. Would highly recommend Mr. Rubino.

    Lawyers.com User Avatar
    Lawyers.com User
    1/16/2019

    Bankruptcy On our first meeting he put us at ease very quickly, and made us realize we weren't the only ones going through tough times. Very understanding to our situation, made it very easy to understand all the steps we had to go through, and put us back on track. Would highly recommend Mr. Rubino.

    Martindale Client Avatar
    Martindale Client
    1/16/2019
  • Mr. Rubino was extremely helpful. He and the staff we were in contact with at the law firm were friendly and efficient, emails and call were returned quickly!

    Breanna Zub Avatar
    Breanna Zub
    7/21/2018

    Mr. Rubino is a true professional. He is personal and caring. I would recommend his services to family and friends.

    Lawyers.com User Avatar
    Lawyers.com User
    7/08/2018

    Bankruptcy Mr. Rubino is a true professional. He is personal and caring. I would recommend his services to family and friends.

    Martindale Client Avatar
    Martindale Client
    7/08/2018
  • Vince is a fantastic attorney and just a great person. Always friendly. Keeps you up to date on your case every step of the way. He knows law inside and out and his rates are very affordable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends or family.

    Lawyers.com User Avatar
    Lawyers.com User
    6/29/2018

    Bankruptcy Vince is a fantastic attorney and just a great person. Always friendly. Keeps you up to date on your case every step of the way. He knows law inside and out and his rates are very affordable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends or family.

    Martindale Client Avatar
    Martindale Client
    6/29/2018

    Very professional and to the point. We have been dealing with this firm for 5-years now and it is the best. Vincent Rubino is excellent and very patient. Knows the law forward and backwards. Robert Kidwell also excellent and very knowledgeable with real estate law practice. Maggie Daniels is the best at what she does in that firm as well. Excellent communication and right on point with everything you need. We have also done notarizations there and everyone have been so pleasant every single time. Will recommended this firm to anyone in need of legal representation.

    Solimar Caruso Avatar
    Solimar Caruso
    6/21/2018


—> Leave Review for Newman Williams at Google

google logoNewman WilliamsNewman Williams
4.8 Stars - Based on 16 User Reviews


5 Star Review of Newman Williams by Solimar from Google – 05/23/18

Very professional and to the point. We have been dealing with this firm for 5-years now and it is the best. Vincent Rubino is excellent and very patient. Knows the law forward and backwards. Robert Kidwell also excellent and very knowledgeable with real estate law practice. Maggie Daniels is the best at what she does in that firm as well. Excellent communication and right on point with everything you need. We have also done notarizations there and everyone have been so pleasant every single time. Will recommended this firm to anyone in need of legal representation.

Posted by Solimar Caruso

May 23, 2018

5 Stars from Martindale – 04/09/18

He made us feel comfortable from the very first meeting with him. He explained every step very well. He answered any and all questions that we had. He made us appreciate that we would get our life back at the end because we were in so much debt. So now after 3 years we are debt free and happy and we still have our beautiful home thanks to Vincent Rubino. I would recommend him 100% to anyone who find themselves facing bankruptcy.

Posted at Lawyers.com on April 09, 2018

5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Maureen from Google – 02/25/18

I cannot say enough great things about our lawyer Vincent Rubino. He met with us very early in the morning to accommodate our work schedules, was incredibly quick with his email responses and ALWAYS pleasant and helpful, and was VERY well informed about the law and what our options were – and our case was not an easy one as we’d already been through a previous lawyer who made some errors. Vince was able to not only fix the previous mistakes, but DRAMATICALLY improve the results of our filing. I never in a million years thought there were lawyers out there like Vince who you felt like you were friends with all along the way and knew that he had your best interest at heart the entire time. It’s rare to find someone like Vince in any industry these days and I’m beyond thankful that we did!!

Posted by Maureen Kiley At Google

5 Star Review of James Fareri by Geoffrey from Google – 09/17

Mr Fareri is personable he helps from his heart. My wife needed representation and he went way beyond our expectations. I have never met many people who truly care about you and do whatever they possibly can to effect a positive outcome. Jim Fareri is an outstanding lawyer. We are very fortunate that Mr Fareri helped us. We feel indebted to him as I personally have met few individuals like him.
Respectfully,  G and L Gross

Posted by Geoffrey Gross at Google

5 Star Review by Barry from Google – 8/07/17

Nobody wants to go through bankruptcy, but if you must then I highly recommend Vince Rubino and his team. In fact, determining if you really must file bankruptcy is something that Vince takes very seriously — he does not take you case just because he can. He wants to make sure that filing is the correct path for you. Throughout the process, he and his team were readily available, always clear about current and next steps, and patient with questions.

Vince was also very sensitive to my availability, working his schedule to coordinate with mine and being aware of my availability for the bankruptcy hearing. At the hearing itself, Vince readily put me at ease and the process went exactly as he described. I didn’t want to go through this, but I was confident and at-ease with Vince representing me. He is also a great guy. I highly recommend Vince and his team.

Posted by Barry Klein At Google

5 Star Review by Charlotte from Google – 8/05/17

I have contacted Vincent Rubino for a Bankruptcy problem I was having,. I spoke with Mr Rubinho to discuss what I needed to do regarding the bankruptcy. We sat down in the conference room and I went over all the information I had questions about what I need to do? Mr Vince Rubino was there to help me with my problem.

I was having having more problem than I could imagine. Mr Rubino was very helpful kind understanding and most of all Vincent will make you feel at ease when you spoke with him I recommend Mr. Rubino to anyone that has a problem with bankruptcy or anything questions Vincent would be more than helpful to direct you in the right direction he will walked me through everything I needed to do sat with me made me feel comfortable. I truly can not thank him enough for all he has done for me, and everything turn out fine. Thank you again

Posted by Charlotte Yurkovich At Google

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/24/17

Great Service

Vincent Rubino is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. He explains the process completely from beginning to end. I was very nervous and ashamed of my situation and Mr. Rubino made the experience so smooth and comfortable. He and his staff are available for any questions that you may have. He is a caring attorney and I would recommend him.

Posted by Maureen

From Avvo.com – Bankruptcy Law

5 Stars by Sarah from Avvo.com – 4/21/17

Excellent professional service

I was extremely pleased with the way Attorney Rubino handles my bankruptcy case. He was friendly, thorough and considerate of what, to me, was a sensitive situation. He and his staff were there to assist and answer any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend his services.

Posted by Sarah

From Avvo.com – Excellent Professional Service

5 Star Review of James Fareri by Maureen from Google – 03/17

Mr Fareri went above and beyond his duties! He personally took an interest in our case and we would not be in our home today if it were not the him. While I won’t go into details this man helped us in a manner totally outside his responsibility simply because he cared. Thank you

Posted by Maureen Felletter at Google


martindale logoNewman WilliamsNewman Williams
5 Stars - Based on 18 User Reviews
lawyers logoNewman Williams - Lawyers.com Client ReviewsNewman Williams - Lawyers.com Client Reviews
5 Stars - Based on 15 User Reviews

—> Leave Review for Newman Williams at Google

—> Leave Review for Newman Williams at Lawyers.com

AVVO.com Reviews of Vince Rubino

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at AVVO

—> View Vincent Rubino’s AVVO Profile