Newman Williams Client Reviews

Latest Client Reviews of Newman Williams Lawyers

5 Star Review by Barry from Google – 8/07/17

Nobody wants to go through bankruptcy, but if you must then I highly recommend Vince Rubino and his team. In fact, determining if you really must file bankruptcy is something that Vince takes very seriously — he does not take you case just because he can. He wants to make sure that filing is the correct path for you. Throughout the process, he and his team were readily available, always clear about current and next steps, and patient with questions.

Vince was also very sensitive to my availability, working his schedule to coordinate with mine and being aware of my availability for the bankruptcy hearing. At the hearing itself, Vince readily put me at ease and the process went exactly as he described. I didn’t want to go through this, but I was confident and at-ease with Vince representing me. He is also a great guy. I highly recommend Vince and his team.

Posted by Barry Klein At Google

5 Star Review by Charlotte from Google – 8/05/17

I have contacted Vincent Rubino for a Bankruptcy problem I was having,. I spoke with Mr Rubinho to discuss what I needed to do regarding the bankruptcy. We sat down in the conference room and I went over all the information I had questions about what I need to do? Mr Vince Rubino was there to help me with my problem.

I was having having more problem than I could imagine. Mr Rubino was very helpful kind understanding and most of all Vincent will make you feel at ease when you spoke with him I recommend Mr. Rubino to anyone that has a problem with bankruptcy or anything questions Vincent would be more than helpful to direct you in the right direction he will walked me through everything I needed to do sat with me made me feel comfortable. I truly can not thank him enough for all he has done for me, and everything turn out fine. Thank you again

Posted by Charlotte Yurkovich At Google

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/24/17

Great Service

Vincent Rubino is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. He explains the process completely from beginning to end. I was very nervous and ashamed of my situation and Mr. Rubino made the experience so smooth and comfortable. He and his staff are available for any questions that you may have. He is a caring attorney and I would recommend him.

Posted by Maureen

From Avvo.com – Bankruptcy Law

5 Stars by Sarah from Avvo.com – 4/21/17

Excellent professional service

I was extremely pleased with the way Attorney Rubino handles my bankruptcy case. He was friendly, thorough and considerate of what, to me, was a sensitive situation. He and his staff were there to assist and answer any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend his services.

Posted by Sarah

From Avvo.com – Excellent Professional Service

Newman Williams Client Reviews

5 Star Review From Lawyers.Com – Bankruptcy Law

5.0 out of 5.0 - Submitted on 11/05/16

    

Mr. Rubino was compassionate and at the same time very professional with our Chapter 13 bankruptcy after we were in a auto accident and lost our income. It really was simple and quick and we were treated with respect at a very difficult time in our lives. I thank Mr. Rubino and his staff.

Posted on November 5, 2016 - Lawyers.com Review of Newman Williams

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com - 3/02/16

    

Knowledgeable and Caring

After some extenuating circumstances we reluctantly decided to file bankruptcy. During an extremely difficult time in our lives, Vince and his staff were not only very knowledgeable but extremely caring. Maggie who is Vince's assistant is fantastic. They explained the process to us thoroughly and were there for us every step of the way. They have continued to answer any questions we've had since we filed when things have come up regarding the bankruptcy. I would recommend Vince and his team to anybody. They are the best!

Posted by Kathleen - Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

From Avvo.com of Vince Rubino – Kathleen 3/02/16

5 Stars from Avvo.com - 04/07/16

    

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

I have to say that Mr. Rubino and staff are all very professional and reliable and the bankruptcy process was smooth. They explained everything to me that was to be expected including how to improve my credit afterwards. I would highly recommend them for any bankruptcy needs.

Posted by Anonymous - * This Review is by someone who hired attorney

Review of Vince Rubino at AVVO – 5 Star Review 4/07/16

5 Stars Review from Avvo.com - 04/12/16

    

Pennsylvania Bankruptcy

Excellent lawyer took his time made me feel very comfortable under the circumstances. Got back to me as soon as possible with any questions I had during the course of my bankruptcy..Excellent work by staff member Maggie Daniels. I highly recommend this firm to anyone facing bankruptcy.

Posted by Maureen - Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

Review of Vince Rubino From Avvo.com – 5 Stars by Maureen 4/12/16
From Lawyers.com – 5 Star Review of Firm on 10/25/16

5 Star Review of Firm from Lawyers.com - 10/25/16

    

Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri Review

Vincent Rubino's honesty, sincere interest, knowledge and professionalism led me out of a trying time in my life successfully. I interviewed 5 attorneys, all were unsure of my situation, Mr. Rubino got it immediately and knew exactly what needed to be done, I am so grateful!

Posted by Maureen - Lawyers.com Review of Newman Williams

From Lawyers.com – 5 Star Review of Firm on 03/12/14

5 Star Review of Firm from Lawyers.com - 03/12/14

    

Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri Review

We used the services of Attorney Vince Rubino, all through the demanding process he and his staff were professional, comforting,and guided us every step of the way. He is the only one I would recommend in the area.

Posted October 25, 2016 - Lawyers.com Review of Newman Williams

From Lawyers.com – Firm 5 Star Review on 02/13/14

5 Star Review of Firm from Lawyers.com - 02/13/14

    

Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri Review

Worked personally with Zac Cristman and he was wonderful. Knowledgeable and enough personality to put us at ease in a very stressful situation.

Posted February 13, 2014 - Lawyers.com Review of Newman Williams

From Lawyers.com – 5 Star Review on 06/04/13

5 Star Review of Firm from Lawyers.com - 06/04/13

    

Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri Review

Attorney Vincent Rubino handled my bankruptcy case and I highly recommend him. Aside from my bankruptcy being successful and my debts being discharged, Dealing with Vincent was a pleasure. He was always professional while making a difficult situation much easier to cope with. His personality and professionalism made the process painless. Thank you so much!

Posted June 4, 2013 - Lawyers.com Review of Newman Williams

Lawyers.Com 5 Star Review of Todd Williams – 06/14/10

5 Star Review of Todd Williams from Lawyers.com - 06/14/10

    

Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri - Todd Williams Review

Mr. Williams provided me with Real Estate as well as Land Use (subdivision of property) services. I highly recommend him for these as well as Estate planning.

Posted on June 14, 2010 - Lawyers.com Review of Newman Williams

5 Stars from Google by Barry Klein

    

Nobody wants to go through bankruptcy, but if you must then I highly recommend Vince Rubino and his team. In fact, determining if you really must file bankruptcy is something that Vince takes very seriously -- he does not take you case just because he can. He wants to make sure that filing is the correct path for you. Throughout the process, he and his team were readily available, always clear about current and next steps, and patient with questions. Vince was also very sensitive to my availability, working his schedule to coordinate with mine and being aware of my availability for the bankruptcy hearing. At the hearing itself, Vince readily put me at ease and the process went exactly as he described. I didn't want to go through this, but I was confident and at-ease with Vince representing me. He is also a great guy. I highly recommend Vince and his team.

Posted by Barry Klein At Google

Google Review of Vince Rubino – 5 Star Review 8/07/17

5 Stars from Google by Charlotte - August 2017

    

I have contacted Vincent Rubino for a Bankruptcy problem I was having,. I spoke with Mr Rubinho to discuss what I needed to do regarding the bankruptcy. We sat down in the conference room and I went over all the information I had questions about what I need to do? Mr Vince Rubino was there to help me with my problem.

I was having having more problem than I could imagine. Mr Rubino was very helpful kind understanding and most of all Vincent will make you feel at ease when you spoke with him I recommend Mr. Rubino to anyone that has a problem with bankruptcy or anything questions Vincent would be more than helpful to direct you in the right direction he will walked me through everything I needed to do sat with me made me feel comfortable. I truly can not thank him enough for all he has done for me, and everything turn out fine. Thank you again

Posted by Charlotte Yurkovich At Google

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

Google Review of Vince Rubino – 5 Star Review 8/05/17